In the admin panel, users can be deleted directly or temporarily deactivated
.
Delete: The user is permanently removed, e.g., because they have finished their training
Deactivate: The user is temporarily removed.
Delete or deactivate individual users
Delete or deactivate individual users
Step by step:
1. Go to ‘Users’ in the left navigation bar.
2. Find the user you want to delete using the search bar and click the row.
3. A new page opens. Scroll down and click ‘Delete
user’ or ‘Deactivate user’.
Delete or deactivate multiple users
Delete or deactivate multiple users
1. Go to ‘Users’ in the left navigation bar.
2. Hover over the initials of the first user you want to
delete/deactivate and click the field. A
checkmark appears
3. Select all the other users you want to delete
4. Once all users are selected, click ‘Delete X users’ or ‘Deactivate X
users’

